Board Of Management

The Board of Management has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school.

The primary objective of the Board is to ensure that the school is managed in a manner that provides all of its pupils with the best possible education.

It serves for a term of four years and a new Board was formed in November 2015.

The members of the current board are:

  • Adrian Grealy (Chairperson)
  • Michael Cleary (Secretary & Principal)
  • Joe Biesty (Treasurer)
  • Elaine Cahill
  • Laura Dempsey
  • Annette Kennedy
  • Seamus Talbot
  • Declan Hussey
To Top